Text Box: Three Degrees Masonic Motorcycle Club

Virtue Unites...........Death Shall Not Separate

Grand Chapter of Tennessee Officers 2018


Grand Chapter President

Lee Andy Mathis


Grand Chapter V.P.

Dutch Denker


Grand Chapter Treasurer

Loyd Parnell, P. GCP of TN


Grand Chapter Secretary

Richard Treftz


Grand Chapter Master Sgt at Arms

Rob Woods


2018 Appointed Grand Chapter Officers


- Marshall

Clayton Sensing - Chaplain

- 1st Sgt at Arms

- 2nd Sgt at Arms

Michael Deiter - Web Master

- Chief Aide

-----Events Committee-----

Dutch Denker

Jody Clinard

Michael Deiter

Charles Hendricks

Tom Wells

Rob Woods


2018 Grand Representatives


Ronald Keck - East Tennessee (Chapters 4,11,12)

Member of Chapter # 4


Brian Allen - Middle Tennessee (Chapters 6,9,10,14,16)

Member of Chapter # 6


Russell Manier - West Tennessee( Chapters 1,5,9)

Member of Chapter # 5


2018 Board of Directors


Davy Ford, P.P. Chapter #6, Chairman of the Board

David Johnson, P.P. Chapter #

Chris Sparks, P.P. Chapter #12

Mike Knox, P.P. Chapter #16

Allen Laney, P.P Chapter #

Russell Manier, P.P. Chapter #5