Grand Chapter of Tennessee Officers 2022


Grand Chapter President

Chris Sparks


Grand Chapter V.P.

Michael Deiter


Grand Chapter Secretary / Treasurer

Lee Andy Mathis


Grand Chapter Master Sgt at Arms



2022 Appointed Grand Chapter Officers


TBA- Marshall

Robert Hammer Holt - Chaplain

TBA- 1st Sgt at Arms

TBA- 2nd Sgt at Arms

Michael Deiter - Web Master

TBA- Chief Aide

Joe Norton - Photographer

-----Events Committee-----

Chris Sparks

-----Conduct Committee-----

Rob Woods PGCP 2020-21

Dutch Denker PGCP 2019

Lee Andy Mathis PGCP 2018



2022 Grand Representatives


Chris Sparks - East Tennessee (Chapters 4,12)

Member of Chapter # 12


TBA - Middle Tennessee (Chapters 6,9,10,14,16)

Member of Chapter # 10


Russell Manier - West Tennessee( Chapters 1,5,9)

Member of Chapter # 5


2022 Board of Directors


Dutch Denker, PGCP, P.P. Chapter #1, Chairman of the Board

David Johnson, P.P. Chapter #16

Michael Deiter, P.P. Chapter #14

Robert Holt, P.P. Chapter # 9

 Marty Stutesman, P.P. Chapter # 14

Randy Collins, P.P. Chapter # 18